Events &
Webinars

Want to find out more about the YLA?

Join us for one of our free webinars aimed at schools who have not run the Young Leaders Award before.

Primary Webinar

KS1 & KS2
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS1 and KS2 Awards

Date:
Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Time:
4:00 – 4.45pm

Character Education Webinar

Events
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to Character Education

Date:
Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Time:
4:00 – 4.40pm

Key Stage 1 Webinar

KS1
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS1 Young Leaders Award

Date:
Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Time:
4:00 – 4.30pm

Key Stage 1 Webinar

KS1
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS1 Young Leaders Award

Date:
Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Time:
4:00 – 4.30pm

Key Stage 2 Webinar

KS2
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS2 Young Leaders Award

Date:
Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Time:
4:00 – 4.30pm

Key Stage 3 Webinar

KS3
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS3 Young Leaders Award

Date:
Thursday, October 21, 2021

Time:
4:00 – 4.40pm

Character Education Webinar

Events
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to Character Education

Date:
Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Time:
4:00 – 4.40pm

Key Stage 4/16+ Webinar

KS4/ 16+
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS4/+16 Young Leaders Award

Date:
Thursday, November 4, 2021

Time:
4:00 – 4.40pm

Primary Webinar

KS1 & KS2
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS1 and KS2 Awards

Date:
Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Time:
4:00 – 4.45pm

Primary Webinar

KS1 & KS2
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS1 and KS2 Awards

Date:
Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Time:
4:00 – 4.45pm

Character Education Webinar

Events
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to Character Education

Date:
Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Time:
4:00 – 4.40pm

No event in your region, but want to find out more? Take a look at our Young Leaders Award pages

Still got questions? Click below to contact our team

I'm INTERESTED IN the
KS1 OR KS2 Award
i'm interested in the
KS3 OR KS4/16+ Award