Events &
Webinars

Want to find out more about the YLA?

Join us for one of our free webinars aimed at schools who have not run the Young Leaders Award before.

Primary Webinar

KS1 & KS2
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS1 & KS2 Young Leaders Awards

Date:
Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Time:
4.00 - 4.45pm

Character Education Webinar

Events
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to Character Education

Date:
Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Time:
4.00 - 4.40pm

Character Education Webinar

Events
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to Character Education

Date:
Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Time:
4.00 - 4.40pm

Primary Webinar

KS1 & KS2
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS1 & KS2 Young Leaders Awards

Date:
Thursday, February 10, 2022

Time:
4.00 - 4.45pm

Key Stage 3 Webinar

KS3
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS3 Young Leaders Award

Date:
Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Time:
4.00 - 4.40pm

Key Stage 4/16+ Webinar

KS4/ 16+
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS4/Post 16 Young Leaders Award

Date:
Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Time:
4.00 - 4.40pm

Character Education Webinar

Events
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to Character Education

Date:
Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Time:
4.00 - 4.40pm

Secondary Conference

KS3 & KS4/16+
Location:
Bishopthorpe Palace, YO23 2GE

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS3 & KS4/Post 16 Young Leaders Awards

Date:
Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Time:
4:00 - 6:00pm

Primary Webinar

KS1 & KS2
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS1 & KS2 Young Leaders Awards

Date:
Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Time:
4.00 - 4.45pm

Key Stage 3 Webinar

KS3
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS3 Young Leaders Award

Date:
Thursday, March 17, 2022

Time:
4.00 - 4.40pm

Key Stage 4/16+ Webinar

KS4/ 16+
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS4/Post 16 Young Leaders Award

Date:
Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Time:
4.00 - 4.40pm

Primary Webinar

KS1 & KS2
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS1 & KS2 Young Leaders Awards

Date:
Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Time:
4.00 - 4.45pm

No event in your region, but want to find out more? Take a look at our Young Leaders Award pages

Still got questions? Click below to contact our team

I'm INTERESTED IN the
KS1 OR KS2 Award
i'm interested in the
KS3 OR KS4/16+ Award