YLA
Conferences 

Want to find out more about the YLA in person?

Join us for one of our free webinars aimed at schools who have not run the Young Leaders Award before.

Key Stage 3 Webinar

KS3
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS3 Young Leaders Award

Date:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Time:
16:00-16:40

Character Education Webinar

Events
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to Character Education

Date:
Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Time:
16:00-16:40

Key Stage 4/16+ Webinar

KS4/ 16+
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS4/+16 Young Leaders Award

Date:
Thursday, April 22, 2021

Time:
16:00-16:40

Key Stage 4/16+ Webinar

KS4/ 16+
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS4/+16 Young Leaders Award

Date:
Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Time:
16:00-16:40

Key Stage 3 Webinar

KS3
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS3 Young Leaders Award

Date:
Thursday, April 29, 2021

Time:
16:00-16:40

Primary Webinar

KS1 & KS2
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS1 and KS2 Awards

Date:
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Time:
16:00-16:45

Character Education Webinar

Events
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to Character Education

Date:
Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Time:
16:00-16:40

Primary Webinar

KS1 & KS2
Location:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_lONimdReRUOtiMcPMjduiA

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS1 and KS2 Awards

Date:
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Time:
16:00-16:45

Primary Webinar

KS1 & KS2
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS1 and KS2 Awards

Date:
Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Time:
16:00-16:45

Character Education Webinar

Events
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to Character Education

Date:
Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Time:
16:00-16:40

Primary Webinar

KS1 & KS2
Location:
All Regions

Theme:
An Introduction to the KS1 and KS2 Awards

Date:
Thursday, June 24, 2021

Time:
16:00-16:45

No event in your region, but want to find out more? Take a look at our Young Leaders Award pages

Still got questions? Click below to contact our team

I'm INTERESTED IN the
KS1 OR KS2 Award
i'm interested in the
KS3 OR KS4/16+ Award