The Archbishop of York Youth Trust


Meet the team

Dan Finn

Youth Trust CEO

Nick J. Watson

Youth Trust COO

Mandy Potter

Young Leaders Award Administrator

David Lapish

Finance and Office Manager

Rozy Brian

Strategic Lead for Primary Awards

Elizabeth Howat

Strategic Lead for Secondary Awards

Jo Patton

E-Learning Developer

Caroline McDermott

Development Officer

Michelle Wood

Young Leaders Award Administrator

Louise Amende

PA to the Director


Zoe Clark

Conferences Administrator

Stewart Graham

Fundraising Director